top of page
Carney_Linda

Linda Carney, President & CEO
lcarney@njcodi.org

Get in Touch
 
As President and Chief Executive Officer, Linda is in charge of all of the day-to-day operations and oversses CODI's Leadership Team.

Gardner_Karen

Karen Gardner, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
kgardner@njcodi.org

Get in Touch

As Chief financial officer, Karen oversees agency fiscal functions, day-to-day financial operations, and fiscal staff. 

 

Sarfert_Bruce

Bruce Sarfert, Vice-President of Organizational Employment Services (OES)
bsarfert@njcodi.org

Get in Touch

As Vice-President of Organizational Employment Services (OES), Bruce performs Pre-Vocational Evaluations, oversees CODI's Outsource Center, Adult Training Services (ATS), and shredding and auto detailing. 

 

Massler_Audbrey

Audbrey Massler, Vice-President of Residential Services
amassler@njcodi.org

Get in Touch


As Vice-President of Residential Services, Audbrey oversees CODI’s Residential and Community support services programs for individuals with Mental Illness, Development Disabilities,  and Substance Use Disorders (SUD).

McAnulty_Robyn

Robyn McAnulty, Director of Human Resources
rmcanulty@njcodi.org

Get in Touch

As Director of Human Resources, Robyn oversees CODI's Human Resource Department. In this capacity, Robyn recruits, interviews, onboards staff, and also serves as CODI's Wellness Coordinator.

 

Sarfert_LoriJo

Lori Jo Sarfert, Vice-President of Risk Management
lsarfert@njcodi.org

Get in Touch

As
Vice-President of Risk Management, Lori Jo oversees Risk Management and coordinates activities resulting in enhanced safety and risk reduction. Lori Jo also runs CODI's Printing Business.

Winchester_Taran

Taran Winchester, Vice-President of Quality Improvement
twinchester@njcodi.org

Get in Touch

As Vice-President of Quality Improvement, Taran ensures funding source compliance requirements are met and reports and investigates compliance issues, unusual incidents, and consumer, volunteer, and intern grievances.

Yun_Jennifer
bottom of page