Modern Commercial Building

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Carney_Linda 2009.jpg


Linda Carney, President & CEO

lcarney@njcodi.org

 

As President and Chief Executive Officer, Linda is in charge of all of the day-to-day operations of Career Opportunity Development, Inc. 

Gardner_Karen_2018.jpg

Karen Gardner, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
kgardner@njcodi.org

Karen oversees agency fiscal functions, day-to-day financial operations, and fiscal staff. 
Karen has been with CODI since July of 1990.

Rachel Lee, Director of Human Resource
rlee@njcodi.org

Rachel oversees CODI's Human Resource Department. In this capacity, Rachel recruits, interviews, and on boards staff.


 

Lee_Rachel.jpg

Audbrey Massler, Director of Supported Housing
amassler@njcodi.org

Audbrey is responsible for supported housing for individuals with mental health or opioid disorders and also oversees CODI's Community Support Services.

 

Massler_Audbrey_2012.JPG

Kurt Ohlson, Vice-President of Property Management
kohlson@njcodi.org

Kurt oversees Maintenance Services, Property Management, Supported Employment,
and Food Services.

Ohlson_Kurt_2015.JPG

Bruce Sarfert, Vice-President of Organizational Employment Services (OES)
bsarfert@njcodi.org

Bruce performs Pre-vocational Evaluations and oversees CODI's Outsource center,  Adult Training Services (ATS) program as well as shredding and auto detailing. 
 

 

Lori Jo Sarfert, Director of Risk Management
lsarfert@njcodi.org

Lori Jo oversees Risk Management and coordinates activities resulting in risk reduction.
Lori Jo also runs CODI's Printing Business.

Sarfert_Bruce_2016.jpg
Sarfert_Lori Jo 2016.jpg

Sarai Southrey, Vice-President of Residential Services
ssouthrey@njcodi.org

Sarai Southrey MTS, MSW, LCSW oversees CODI’s Residential program and CODI’s Community Supports Services program for individuals with a mental illness or Opioid Disorders.

 

Southrey_Sarai_3144.JPG

Taran Winchester, Director of Quality Improvement (DQI)
twinchester@njcodi.org

Taran is responsible for Quality Improvement and maintaining compliance with various funding source requirements, HIPAA regulations, reporting and investigating compliance complaints issues and unusual incidents. 

Winchester_Taran 2011-0921.JPG

Jennifer Yun, Director of Community Outreach
jyun@njcodi.org

Jennifer is responsible for overseeing volunteer and intern activities as well as Community Outreach. Jennifer is currently redeveloping CODI's website and strives to significantly enhance CODI's social media presents.




 

thumbnail_IMG_8914_edited.jpg