Modern Commercial Building

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Carney_Linda 2009.jpg


Linda Carney, President & CEO
lcarney@njcodi.org
 
As President and Chief Executive Officer, Linda is in charge of all of the day-to-day operations and oversses CODI's Leadership Team.

Gardner_Karen_2018.jpg

Karen Gardner, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
kgardner@njcodi.org

As Chief Finacial Officer, Karen oversees agency fiscal functions, day-to-day financial operations, and fiscal staff. 

 

Ohlson_Kurt_2015.JPG

Kurt Ohlson, Chief Operating Officer
kohlson@njcodi.org

As Chief Operating Officer, Kurt oversees Property Management, Maintenance Contracts, Food Services, and Community Employment Services.

Sarfert_Bruce_2016.jpg

Bruce Sarfert, Vice-President of Organizational Employment Services (OES)
bsarfert@njcodi.org

As Vice-President of Organizational Employment Services (OES), Bruce performs Pre-Vocational Evaluations, oversees CODI's Outsource Center, Adult Training Services (ATS), and shredding and auto detailing. 
 

 

Southrey_Sarai_3144.JPG

Sarai Southrey, Vice-President of Residential Services
ssouthrey@njcodi.org

As Vice-President of Residential Services, Sarai oversees CODI’s Residential and Community Supports Services programs for individuals with Mental Illness, Development Disabilities,  and Substance Use Disorders (SUD).

 

Massler_Audbrey_2012.JPG

Audbrey Massler, Director of Residential Community Support Services
amassler@njcodi.org

As Director of Residential Community Support Services, Audbrey oversees CODI's supported housing program for individuals with Mental Illness or Substance Use Disorders.

 

Picture1.jpg

Robyn McAnulty, Director of Human Resources
rmcanulty@njcodi.org

As Director of Human Resources, Robyn oversees CODI's Human Resource Department. In this capacity, Robyn recruits, interviews, onboards staff, and also serves as CODI's Wellness Coordinator.

 

Sarfert_Lori Jo 2016.jpg

Lori Jo Sarfert, Director of Risk Management
lsarfert@njcodi.org

As Director of Risk Management, Lori Jo oversees Risk Management and coordinates activities resulting in enhanced safety and risk reduction. Lori Jo also runs CODI's Printing Business.

Winchester_Taran 2011-0921.JPG

Taran Winchester, Director of Quality Improvement
twinchester@njcodi.org

As Director of Quality Improvement, Taran ensures funding source compliance requirements are met and reports and investigates compliance issues, unusual incidents, and Consumer Grievances.

Jennifer Yun, Director of Community Outreach
jyun@njcodi.org

As Director of Community Outreach, Jennifer is responsible for overseeing volunteer and intern activities and Community Outreach. Jennifer is currently redeveloping CODI's website and strives to significantly enhance CODI's social media presence. Jennifer also performs numerous Human Resource responsibilities.

thumbnail_IMG_8914_edited.jpg